2018-2019 Officer Team

2018-2019 OFFICERS

PositionNameCityEmail
CHAIRPERSONAndy TheisenLomiraatheisen@kondex.com
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMBecky LarsonMadisonrebecca.larson@wisc.edu
SECRETARY TREASURERNolan LacyMadisonnlacy@macdon.com
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEEChris HortonWaunakeechris.horton@delaval.com
Rebecca KallalBrodheadrebecca.kallal@kuhn.com
Kody HabeckMadisonkhabeck@wisc.edu
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSMatt DigmanRiver FallsMatthew.digman@uwrf.edu
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPYoungmi KimRiver FallsYoungmi.kim@uwrf.edu
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSKatlyn DeVoeMadisonkdevoe@msa-ps.com
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe ShakalRiver Fallsjoseph.shakal@uwrf.edu
Scott DietscheSun Prairiesdietsche@macdon.com
WEBMASTERNeal StoffelLomiranstoffel@kondex.com
PAST CHAIRPERSONDoug ReinemannMadisondjreinem@wisc.edu

2017-2918 Officer Team

2017-2018 OFFICERS

PositionNameEmailCity
CHAIRPERSONDoug Reinemanndjreinem@wisc.eduMadison
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMAndy Theisenatheisen@kondex.comLomira
SECRETARY TREASURERNolan Lacynlacy@macdon.comMadison
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSMatt Digmanmatthew.digman@uwrf.eduRiver Falls
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPYoungmi Kimjoungmi.kim@uwrf.edu
River Falls
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSNeal Stoffelnstoffel@kondex.comLomira
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEERebecca Kallalrebecca.kallal@kuhn.comBrodhead
Kody Habeckkhabeck@wisc.eduMadison
Bob Pofahlbob@reaeng.comMiddleton
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe Shakaljoseph.shakal@uwrf.eduRiver Falls
Scott Dietschesdietsche@macdon.comMadison
WEBMASTERNeal Stoffelnstoffel@kondex.comLomira
PAST CHAIRPERSONChris Horton

2016-2017 Officer Team

2016-2017 OFFICERS

PositionNameEmailCity
CHAIRPERSONChris Hortonchris.horton@digi-star.comFort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMDoug Reinemanndjreinem@wisc.eduMadison
SECRETARY TREASURERGarritt BoettcherBoettcherGarrittC@JohnDeere.comHoricon
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSBrian Luckbluck@wisc.eduMadison
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPSam Vorpahlsam.vorpahl@gmail.com
Fort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSJustin Orrickjustin.orrick@kuhn.comBrodhead
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEERebecca Kallalrebecca.kallal@kuhn.comBrodhead
Rod Zimmermanrod.zimmerman@kuhn.comBroadhead
Bob Pofahlbob@reaeng.comMiddleton
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe Shakaljoseph.shakal@uwrf.eduRiver Falls
Scott Dietschesdietsche@macdon.comMadison
WEBMASTERNate Dudenhoeffernate@dudesag.comWatertown
PAST CHAIRPERSONBryan Rowntreebryan.rowntree@kuhn.comBrodhead

2015-2016 Officer Team