2017-2918 Officer Team

2017-2018 OFFICERS

PositionNameCityEmail
CHAIRPERSONDoug ReinemannMadisondjreinem@wisc.edu
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMAndy TheisenLomiraatheisen@kondex.com
SECRETARY TREASURERNolan LacyMadisonnlacy@macdon.com
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEEBob PofahlMadisonbob@reaeng.com
Rebecca KallalEvansvillerebecca.kallal@kuhn.com
Kody HabeckAlbanykhabeck@wisc.edu
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSMatt DigmanRiver FallsMatthew.digman@uwrf.edu
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPYoungmi KimRiver FallsYoungmi.kim@uwrf.edu
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSNeal StoffelLomiranstoffel@kondex.com
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe ShakalRiver Fallsjoseph.shakal@uwrf.edu
Scott DietscheSun Prairiesdietsche@macdon.com
WEBMASTERNeal StoffelLomiranstoffel@kondex.com
PAST CHAIRPERSONChris HortonFort Atkinsonchris.horton@digi-star.com

2016-2017 Officer Team

2016-2017 OFFICERS

PositionNameEmailCity
CHAIRPERSONChris Hortonchris.horton@digi-star.comFort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMDoug Reinemanndjreinem@wisc.eduMadison
SECRETARY TREASURERGarritt BoettcherBoettcherGarrittC@JohnDeere.comHoricon
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSBrian Luckbluck@wisc.eduMadison
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPSam Vorpahlsam.vorpahl@gmail.com
Fort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSJustin Orrickjustin.orrick@kuhn.comBrodhead
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEERebecca Kallalrebecca.kallal@kuhn.comBrodhead
Rod Zimmermanrod.zimmerman@kuhn.comBroadhead
Bob Pofahlbob@reaeng.comMiddleton
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe Shakaljoseph.shakal@uwrf.eduRiver Falls
Scott Dietschesdietsche@macdon.comMadison
WEBMASTERNate Dudenhoeffernate@dudesag.comWatertown
PAST CHAIRPERSONBryan Rowntreebryan.rowntree@kuhn.comBrodhead

2015-2016 Officer Team