Wisconsin Section

American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers


Click here to check out the latest happenings of the WI ASABE section.

And be sure to register for the upcoming summer section meeting happening July 13th in Fort Atkinson.  Registration closes July 1st.

Hope to see you there!


– WI ASABE Officer Team

2016-2017 Officer Team

2016-2017 OFFICERS

CHAIRPERSONChris Hortonchris.horton@digi-star.comFort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR - PROGRAMDoug Reinemanndjreinem@wisc.eduMadison
SECRETARY TREASURERGarritt BoettcherBoettcherGarrittC@JohnDeere.comHoricon
VICE CHAIR - AWARDSBrian Luckbluck@wisc.eduMadison
VICE CHAIR - MBERSHIPSam Vorpahlsam.vorpahl@gmail.com
Fort Atkinson
VICE CHAIR-PUBLIC RELATIONSJustin Orrickjustin.orrick@kuhn.comBrodhead
CAREER DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEERebecca Kallalrebecca.kallal@kuhn.comBrodhead
Rod Zimmermanrod.zimmerman@kuhn.comBroadhead
Bob Pofahlbob@reaeng.comMiddleton
NOMINATION COMMITTIEEJoe Shakaljoseph.shakal@uwrf.eduRiver Falls
Scott Dietschesdietsche@macdon.comMadison
WEBMASTERNate Dudenhoeffernate@dudesag.comWatertown
PAST CHAIRPERSONBryan Rowntreebryan.rowntree@kuhn.comBrodhead